Why did my Heroku Connect connection lose authentication during a site switch?

The normal behavior during a site switch is that your Salesforce organization goes into read-only mode, and Heroku Connect can still log in. However, if unforseen problems arise during a site switch, it's possible that your Salesforce organization will become unavailable for a short time. If Heroku Connect isn't able to authenticate with your Salesforce organization, you will need to re-authorize your connection so that it can resume syncing.

Ask on Stack Overflow

Engage with a community of passionate experts to get the answers you need

Ask on Stack Overflow

Heroku Support

Create a support ticket and our support experts will get back to you

Contact Heroku Support
Terms of Service Privacy Cookies © 2019 Salesforce.com