How do I close my team account?

Issue

You wish to close your Heroku Team account

Resolution

If you have any ongoing charges, be sure to transfer or delete your apps so that nothing is consuming resources. If your team has more than 5 members, reduce the members to 5 or less (do not remove yourself!). You can do any of this from your Heroku Dashboard or the CLI (as you prefer).

To expedite final payment for any outstanding team balance and close the account quickly, please open a ticket with the billing team and request expedited payment. Once payment has been processed, you can close the team account at any time.

Note: Deleting your Personal account does NOT automatically delete the team account; you must delete the team account first, then delete the personal account. If you delete the personal account first, you will be unable to log back in to delete the team account.

Ask on Stack Overflow

Engage with a community of passionate experts to get the answers you need

Ask on Stack Overflow

Heroku Support

Create a support ticket and our support experts will get back to you

Contact Heroku Support
Terms of Service Privacy Cookies © 2019 Salesforce.com